Kimberly Gomes
Soul on the Rise
Ep 14 - Coming Back Home to Yourself
0:00
-20:15

Ep 14 - Coming Back Home to Yourself

A guided exercise for when you're feeling overwhelmed

Hello Soul on the Rise fam,

I hope you had a beautiful weekend and did something that nourished you. And if you didn’t have a moment to, this episode may offer that window of reprieve.

Today’s solo riff is intended to help you navigate through moments when you feel anxious, fearful, or a bit overwhelmed with mental chatter. I share a couple of brief exercises that help ground me back in myself during mentally challenging times in hopes it helps you do the same. 

If it helps, I'd love to hear from so drop me a line on Instagram at writeon_kim and if you feel moved to, share this episode with a friend who may find it useful. Have a beautiful week!

Warmly,

Kimberly

0 Comments
Kimberly Gomes
Soul on the Rise
Conversations and inspirations to help growth-minded humans rise into their more full self.